

## Appendix 1 – Provisional list of Town and Parish Councils to be awarded Drainage Grant Funding

Town/Parish Council	£ Grant
Abbeydore and Bacton	£2,900.00
Allensmore	£7,610.00
Aston Ingham	£9,000.00
Aymestrey	£1,000.00
Ballingham, Bolstone and Hentland	£3,000.00
Bishopstone	£3,150.00
Bodenham	£1,800.00
Bosbury and Coddington	£4,200.00
Brampton Abbots and Foy	£9,600.00
Breinton	£2,920.00
Bridstow	£2,240.00
Brimfield and Little Hereford	£2,490.00
Brockhampton Group	£2,000.00
Bromyard and Winslow	£4,520.00
Burghill	£3,000.00
Cusop	£7,500.00
Dilwyn	£13,830.00
Dinedor	£3,000.00
Dormington and Mordiford	£3,550.00
Eardisland	£2,800.00
Eaton Bishop	£400.00
Fownhope	£2,500.00
Foxley	£2,590.00
Garway	£7,500.00
Goodrich and Welsh Bicknor	£450.00
Hope under Dinmore	£4,450.00
How Caple, Sollershope and Yatton	£9,700.00
Humber, Ford and Stoke Prior	£3,100.00
Kentchurch	£1,720.00
Kilpeck	£3,000.00
Kings Caple	£2,500.00
Kingsland	£2,350.00
Kingstone and Thruxton	£4,120.00
Lea	£7,000.00
Leintwardine	£2,620.00
Leominster	£5,250.00
Linton	£10,020.00
Little Birch	£5,100.00
Llangarron	£1,000.00
Longtown	£4,150.00
Lower Bullingham	£3,000.00

Luston	£5,800.00
Lyde	£2,920.00
Madley	£4,550.00
Middleton and Leysters	£2,000.00
Monkland and Stretford	£3,915.00
Moreton on Lugg	£2,820.00
Much Dewchurch	£9,100.00
Orcop	£4,200.00
Orleton	£1,580.00
Pembridge	£1,950.00
Pencombe	£4,600.00
Peterchurch	£2,100.00
Peterstow	£3,000.00
Richard's Castle	£3,900.00
Sellack	£2,210.00
Shobdon	£1,940.00
St Weonards	£6,300.00
Stapleton	£2,800.00
Staunton on Wye and District	£8,600.00
Vowchurch	£9,199.00
Walford	£8,800.00
Wellington	£8,800.00
Whitbourne	£550.00
Woolhope	£6,200.00
Yarkhill	£5,900.00
Yarpole	£2,430.00

£288,794.00